Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author: John Shea

Number Of Pages: 256

Publisher: ACTA Publications

Release Date: 29-09-2008

Details: Thirty-five of John Shea's original stories are collected here for the first time in a gorgeous, leatherette-bound volume that readers will want to pass down through generations.
Timeless stories include:

  • The Antique Watch
  • The Boy Turned Man
  • Why Bother?
  • The Father of Ice Cream
  • The Woman at the Well
  • Goin' Fishin'

With a brand new Introduction written by John Shea specifically for this collection and Scripture passages
that precede each story, Stories will quickly become another John Shea classic.

EAN: 9780879463748

Package Dimensions: 7.4 x 5.2 x 0.7 inches